MARY GRACE MCNALLY

Logo.png

reset

a collection of classes

WHEN

Jan 20: Meet Up Zoom!

6-7pm EST  (3-4pm PST)

Jan 21-24: RESET

4-8pm EST  (1-5pm PST)

WHERE

Zoom 

Join us from your basement, bedroom,

living room, studio space!

THE FACILITATORS

Mary Grace McNally

Haley Sung

Jordyn Santiago

Catie Leasca

Gabriella Sibeko

Madeline Wright

Rebecca Corrigan

THE GUESTS

Byron Tittle - Choreo / Style Class

Tash Crudup - Yoga

Clare Carr - Intro to Core Energetics

Learn more about our Guests on our instagram here!

RATES

EARLY BIRD Rate (until Jan. 1):

$175

EARLY BIRD Payment Plans:

one-time payment of $175 or

two payments of $87.50

 

Full Rate (after Jan. 1):

$225

Payment Plans:

one-time payment: $225 or

two payments of $112.50

Drop-in Day Rates:

Jan 21 - $75

Jan 22 - $40

Jan 23 - $75

Jan 24 - $75

Registration will be open until the day of the event!

 

 

Need-based Scholarship Information

Applicants qualify to be entered into the scholarship lottery upon completion of the writing prompt. Scholarship recipients will be selected at random through a lottery process on Monday, December 28. They will be contacted via email.  This scholarship opportunity is designed for dancers truly in need of financial assistance. We want to ensure that this experience is accessible to everyone.

Please contact mgm.artists16@gmail.com if you have any further questions.

Answer these questions for yourself —

What does community mean to you?

What does it mean within your dance world?

What does it look like and/or what would you like it to look like?

What are the most important qualities you look for when entering a new community or space?

What does a supportive community feel like to you?

 

300-500 words.

Due by end of day on December 27, 2020.

 
RESET registration
Register for:

Thanks for submitting!

MG + artists will contact you via email regarding payment and additional workshop details.